Global Real Estate Council | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

2018-2019 Global Real Estate Council

CHAIRMAN

Mabel Guzman
Century 21 Affiliated
mabelguzman@ymail.com

PAST CHAIR

Genie Birch
Century 21 Affiliated
gbirchRE@gmail.com

COUNCIL

Fahmida Ahmed
Keller Williams – O’Hare
fahmed@kw.com

Niko Apostal
Keller Williams Lincoln Park
Niko@theapostalgroup.com

Iryna Auchynnikava
Centered | RCG
iryna.auchyn@gmail.com

Bob Burger
Keller Williams Realty
bobburgerhomes@gmail.com

Susanna Cherubin-Delisi
Compass
susannacdelisi@gmail.com

Tanya Diaz (NAHREP Representative)
Mainevent Real Estate
tanya@maineventrealestate.com

Jenny Fultz
Jin’s Group Corporation LTD
jennyjin668@gmail.com

Jim Kinney
Baird & Warner
jim.kinney@bairdwarner.com

Mikus Kins
Centered | RCG
mkins@CIRCG.com

Lauren Lowery
Finders Plus Real Estate
laurenlowery@sbcglobal.net

Sara McMurray
Keller Williams Chicago Lincoln Park
sara@teammcmurray.com

Betty Milam
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
bmilam@koenigrubloff.com

Justin Oliver
Urban Real Estate
justin@urbanre.com

Don Pasek (Honorary Member)
Omniterra Real Properties Inc.
pasekdon@gmail.com

Nicole Renchen
Mark Allen Realty
Nicole.renchen@gmail.com

Rob Rosmis
Centered | RCG
Rob@CIRCG.com

Maurel Samonte (AREAA Representative)
Betancourt Realty
maurel.samonte.re@gmail.com

Michael Stump (NAGLREP Representative)
First American Title Insurance
mstump@firstam.com

Nancy Suvarnamani (Honorary Member)
Century 21 SGR
nancy@century21sgr.com

Margot Weinstein
Metropolitan Real Estate Group
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com

Joanna Weiss (WCR Representative)
Chase Bank
Joanna.l.weiss@chase.com

Lynn Wendt
Be REALTY
lynn.wendt@berealtygroup.com