CommercialForum Committee | Chicago Association of REALTORS®

COMMERCIALFORUM COMMITTEE

2017/2018 Committee

Chairman

Dan Stratis
@properties Commercial
(312) 506-0220
danstratis@atproperties.com

Vice Chairman

Anthony Hardy
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5400
anthony.hardy@marcusmillichap.com

Committee

Todd Berlinghof
Hamilton Partners
(630) 250-4873
tberlinghof@hpre.com

Gina Caruso
(312) 944-6270
The Lord Companies
gina@lordcompanies.com

Collete English-Dixon
Roosevelt University – Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
(312) 281-3358
cenglishdixon@roosevelt.edu

Ashley Donat
Compass
(312) 995-7106
ashley.donat@compass.com

Michael Fine
Fine & Company
(312) 278-0600 x101
michael@fineandcompany.com

Celeste Hammond
John Marshall Law School
(312) 9872366
7hammond@jmls.edu

Jim Hochman
Schain Banks Kenny and Schwartz
(312) 345-5700
jhochman@schainbanks.com

Sara Hulsebus-O’Connor
Greater Illinois Title Company
(312) 466-2959
sara.hulsebus@gitc.com

Chris Irwin
Colliers International
(847) 698-8193
chris.irwin@colliers.com

Kris Keller
Regional Director, KW Commercial
Keller Williams Chicago-O’Hare
(847) 571-5422
Kkeller@KWCommercial.com

Brian Lozell
IREM
(312) 329-6006
bflozell@irem.org

Molly Phelan
Siegel Jennings Co., L.P.A.
(312) 521-2679
mphelan@siegeltax.com

George Relias
Relias Law Group, Ltd.
(312) 428-3021
grelias@reliaslaw.com

Linda Hattar
ACO Commercial
(708) 471-0110
linda.hattar@acocommercial.com

Patrick Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner
(312) 332-6500 x341
pturner@maurides.com

Deena Zimmerman
SVN | Chicago Commercial
(312) 756-7336
dzimmerman@svn.com

Paul Montes
Inland Real Estate
montes@indlandbrokerage.com

Jimena Sayavedra
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
(773) 957-1422
jsayavedra@painewetzel.com

Alessandra Halliburton
Keller Williams Chicago – O’Hare
(847) 267-2070
hallisellschicago@gmail.com

Chris Pezza
Miller Chicago LLC
(630) 460-0625
chris@millerchicagorealestate.com

Myra Nimchaiyong
D’aprile Properties
(773) 575-2779
myra@daprileproperties.com

Jody Rosenbaum
Barojo Realty LLC
(773) 368-0545
barojorealty@gmail.com

Cortney Marshall
Berkshire Hathaway KoenigRubloff Realty Group
(262) 498-5859
cmarshall@koenigrubloff.com

Kevin Rocio
@properties Commercial
(312) 972-4381
kjrocio@atproperties.com

Moses Hall
Moses Hall Commercial Real Estate
(718) 644-6694
moses@mohallcommercial.com

Kellen Duggan
Friedman
(847) 682-5024
kellen.duggan@freg.com

Sarah Ware
Ware Realty Group, LLC
(312) 576-8466
sarah@warerealtygroup.com

Thomas Heitzman
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5495
thomas.heitzman@marcusmillichap.com

Richard Matricaria
Marcus & Millichap
(312) 327-5495
richard.matricaria@mracusmillichap.com

Ken Robberechts
Vrede Commercial
(312) 450-9690
ken@vredecommercial.com

Megan Abraham
The Goldie Intiative
(847) 883-9952
megan@gbwmi.org

Mark Buford
Lima One Capital
(312) 443-2354
mbuford@limaonecapital.com