2013 - 2014 Committee

Chairman

Denise James-Gray, CIPS, ABR, TRC, CRS, SFR
Client First Realty, Managing Broker/Owner
Language: English
Outbound Experience: St. Thomas, USVI
Inbound Experience: Jamaica, Ghana, Cameroon, India, Pakistan
CFRDeniseGray@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Dr. Margot Weinstein, CIPS, TRC
MW Leadership Consultants LLC, CEO/Broker
Language: English
Outbound Experience: France, China, Mexico, Russia, Finland
Inbound Experience: Europe, China, Mexico, South America, Africa
drmargot@drmargotweinstein.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Vicky Silvano, CRS, CIPS
Century 21 SGR, Broker
Language: English, Tagalog
Outbound Experience: Philippines
Inbound Experience: Philippines, Canada, China
vickysilvano1@yahoo.com

Committee

Nehru Arunasalam
Equity Market Realty, Broker
Language: English, Tamil, Malay
Outbound Experience: Russia, China, Japan, Malaysia
Inbound Experience: Malaysia and China, Bangladesh
nehrusan@yahoo.com

Jenny Basantes, CIPS, GRI, ABR, AHWD, E-Pro, CNSA, NSA, C-TEA
JBC - Jenny Basantes Consultants, Managing Broker/Owner
Language: English, Spanish
Outbound Experience: Ecuador, Europe, Poland, Mexico, Africa, Japan
Inbound Experience: Ecuador, Venezuela, China, Europe, India, Canada
jenny@jennybasantesconsultants.com

Michael Bauknecht
Prudential Rubloff
Language: English
Outbound Experience: Belize, Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama
Inbound Experience: Canada, Germany, Japan
michaelb@rubloff.com

Paul Bobor
Koenig & Strey Real Living, Broker
Language: English
Inbound Experience: China, Poland, India
paul.bobor@gmail.com

Wendy Calvert
D’Aprile Properties, Broker
Language: English
wendy@daprileproperties.com

Joe Castillo
ERA Mi Casa, Managing Broker
Language: English, Spanish
jcastillo@micasrealtors.com

Evelyn Fred
Jameson Sotheby’s, Broker
Language: English, Spanish
Inbound Experience: Venezuela, Korea, China
evelyn@jamesonsir.com

Pierre Gelinas
Wells Fargo
Language: English, French
Outbound Experience: Canada
Inbound Experience: Canada
pgelinas243@gmail.com

Maurice Hampton
Centered International Realty, Managing Broker
Language: English
Inbound Experience: China, Ireland, UK, Japan, South Africa, Greece, Mexico
mauricehampton@centeredrealty.com

Chloe Ifergan
@properties, Broker
Language: English, French
chloe@atproperties.com

Janaki Kodagi
Prudential Rubloff, Broker
Language: English, Telugu, Kannada
Outbound Experience: India
jkodagi@rubloff.com

Steve Lomvardias
Rising Realty, Broker
Language: English, Polish
Outbound Experience: Poland, Greece
Inbound Experience: Poland, Greece
alomvard@gmail.com

Frank Martinez
RealtyMetrix, Senior Vice President
Language: English, Spanish
Frank@FrankMartinez.com

Carlotta Olson
Century 21 Affiliated, Broker
Language: English
Outbound Experience: Mexico, Italy
Inbound Experience: Poland, Italy
carlotta@c21affiliated.com

Don Pasek, TRC, CIPS
Omniterra Real Properties, Inc., Managing Broker/Owner
Language: English, Polish
Outbound Experience: Poland
Inbound Experience: Poland
pasekdon@gmail.com

Francoise Pierre
Century 21 Affiliated, Broker
Language: English, French
Outbound Experience: France
Inbound Experience: Europe, China, India, Middle East
francoise@francoisepierre.com

Dianne Simmons
Dearborn Realtist Board, Broker
Language: English
diannesim@juno.com

Nancy Suvarnamani, TRC, CIPS, CRB, ABR, MAI
Century 21 SGR, Managing Broker
Language: English, Thai
Outbound Experience: Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar, China
Inbound Experience: Thailand, Philippines, China, Jordan
nancy@century21sgr.com

Ann Trandai, CIPS, GRI, CCIM
Trandai Realty, President
Language: English, Vietnamese
Outbound Experience: China, Vietnam
Inbound Experience: China, Vietnam, Korea
trandairealty@gmail.com

Related Links

200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 400, Chicago, IL 60604
Telephone: 312-803-4900, Fax: 312-803-4905

The “Voice of Real Estate” in Chicago
© 2011 Chicago Association of REALTORS®