Chicago Association of REALTORS® 2013-14 Board of Directors

President

Matthew Farrell
Urban Real Estate
Email: matt@urbanre.com

President - Elect

Hugh Rider
Realty & Mortgage Co.
Email: hrider@realtymortgageco.com

Treasurer

Dan Wagner
The Inland Real Estate Group
Email: wagner@inlandgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Ezekiel "Zeke" Morris
Keller Williams Realty, C.C.G
Email: zekemorris@zekemorris.com

Public Policy Coordinating Committee Director

Ron D. Abrams
Silver Property Group, Ltd.
Email: ron@ronabrams.com

Director

Sonia Anaya
America Real Estate
Email: sonia_anaya@msn.com

Director

Tommy Choi
Weinberg Choi Realty
Email: tom@weinbergchoirealty.com

Director

Juan Del Real
Solutions Realty and Associates, LLC
Email: juandelrealty@gmail.com

Director

Kathy Kalnes
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Email: kathy.kalnes@cbexchange.com

Director

Erin Mandel
@properties
Email: erin@atproperties.com

Director

Greg Pekarsky
Vesta Preferred, LLC
Email: gpekarsky@vestapreferred.com

Affiliate Director

Kelly Price
Wintrust Mortgage
Email: kprice@wintrustmortgage.com

Director

George Schultz
@properties
Email: george@atproperties.com

Director

Matthew Silver
Urban Real Estate
Email: mattsilver@urbanre.com

Director

Akos Straub
Coldwell Banker Previews International
Email: straubmilitogroup@gmail.com

Director

Rebecca Thomson
@properties
Email: rebeccat@atproperties.com

CommercialForum Director

Pat Turner
Maurides Foley Tabangay & Turner LLC
Email: pturner@maurides.com

Director

Sarah Ware
Ware Realty Group, LLC.
Email: sarah@warerealtygroup.com

Director

Deena Zimmerman
Jameson Commercial
Email: dzimmerman@jameson.com

Chief Executive Officer

Ginger Downs, RCE, CAE, IOM
Chicago Associations of REALTORS®
Email: gdowns@chicagorealtor.com

Board of Directors Only

Related Links

200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 400, Chicago, IL 60604
Telephone: 312-803-4900, Fax: 312-803-4905

The “Voice of Real Estate” in Chicago
© 2011 Chicago Association of REALTORS®